La Verdad Sobre Tash (The Truth About Tash)
La Verdad Sobre Tash (The Truth About Tash)
School Discount
Price:

$14.41
Qty(6-24)
Discount Price:

$13.56
Qty(>25)
Discount Price:

$12.54
To purchase this item, you must first login or register for a new account.

Annotation: When Alice starts private school, she makes new friends, but she has a secret that she is trying desperately not to tell them. Her friends Dani, Lissa, and Tash also have secrets, so the four girls form a Secrets Club.
Catalog Number: #5731185
Format: Paperback
No other formats available
Reading Level: 5.0
Interest Level: 7-12

This is the second book in a collectable new series by bestselling author Chris Higgins; perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Karen McCombie. Tash, Alice, Danni and Lissa are in their first year at Riverside Academy, making new friends and sharing their secrets. In the first book, "Alice in the Spotligh"t, we discovered Alice's secret. Now it's Tash's turn.


*Prices subject to change without notice and listed in US dollars.
Perma-Bound bindings are unconditionally guaranteed (excludes textbook rebinding).
Paperbacks are not guaranteed.
Please Note: All Digital Material Sales Final.