Once Upon a Quinceanera
Once Upon a Quinceanera

List Price:

$29.97
School Discount
Price:

$20.98
Qty(25-99)
Discount Price:

$20.56
Qty(100-249)
Discount Price:

$20.35
Qty(250-499)
Discount Price:

$20.14
Qty(>500)
Discount Price:

$19.72
To purchase this item, you must first login or register for a new account.

Annotation: During an eventful Miami summer, Carmen contends with a romantic ex, a ridiculous internship, and family drama as she plans her quinceañera.
Catalog Number: #256388
Format: Perma-Bound Edition from Publisher's Hardcover
All Formats: Search
Publisher: HarperCollins
Copyright Date: 2021
Edition Date: 2021
Pages: 432
Availability: Available
ISBN: Publisher: 0-06-299683-5 Perma-Bound: 0-7804-9265-X
ISBN 13: Publisher: 978-0-06-299683-1 Perma-Bound: 978-0-7804-9265-3
Dewey: Fic
Language: English
Reading Level: 5.0
Interest Level: 7-12

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jane the Virgin, this immediately accessible and irresistibly fun #ownvoices rom-com debut will spin readers into an unforgettable summer of late-night dancing, broken hearts, second chances, and telenovela twists. Carmen Aguilar just wants to make her happily ever after come true. Except apparently "happily ever after" for Carmen involves being stuck in an unpaid summer internship. Now she has to perform as a party princess! In a ball gown. During the summer. In Miami. Fine. Except that's only the first misfortune in what's turning out to a summer of Utter Disaster. But if Carmen can manage dancing in the blistering heat, fending off an oh-so-unfortunately attractive ex, and stopping her spoiled cousin from ruining her own quinceañera--Carmen might just get that happily ever after--after all.


*Prices subject to change without notice and listed in US dollars.
Perma-Bound bindings are unconditionally guaranteed (excludes textbook rebinding).
Paperbacks are not guaranteed.
Please Note: All Digital Material Sales Final.