13 and 3/4
13 and 3/4
Publisher's Hardcover14.44
$14.44
To purchase this item, you must first login or register for a new account.
Series: Friendship List Vol. 4   
Annotation: Synopsis coming soon.......
Catalog Number: #211841
Format: Publisher's Hardcover
Publisher: HarperCollins
Copyright Date: 2020
Edition Date: 2020
Pages: 342 pages
Availability: Out of Stock from Publisher
ISBN: 0-06-287527-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-06-287527-3
Dewey: Fic
LCCN: 2020935399
Dimensions: 22 cm.
Language: English
Word Count: 75,761
Reading Level: 4.3
Interest Level: 5-9
Accelerated Reader: reading level: 4.3 / points: 11.0 / quiz: 511211 / grade: Middle Grades
Guided Reading Level: L

BFFs Ari and Kaylan make a new bucket list as they set out for different summer camps in the fourth and final Friendship List novel. The perfect summer read for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diaries! Ari and Kaylan aren't sure how they're going to survive their first summer apart. No pool. No sleepovers. No emergency late night chats on the porch. So as Ari returns to Camp Silver and Kaylan heads off to comedy camp, they come up with a new list of 13 and 3/4 ways to keep their friendship strong as they tackle everything from bias to batik and moping to matchmaking. Told in alternating perspectives, the fourth book in the popular Friendship List series is sure to make readers cry, laugh, and start plotting their own friendship lists.


*Prices subject to change without notice and listed in US dollars.
Perma-Bound bindings are unconditionally guaranteed (excludes textbook rebinding).
Paperbacks are not guaranteed.
Please Note: All Digital Material Sales Final.