TBH, You Know What I Mean
TBH, You Know What I Mean
Publisher's Hardcover11.34
Paperback8.54
$11.34
To purchase this item, you must first login or register for a new account.
Series: TBH Vol. 6   
Annotation: Three BFFs prove that girls can do anything they set their minds to in the sixth book in this hilarious series told enti... more
Catalog Number: #211840
Format: Publisher's Hardcover
Publisher: HarperCollins
Copyright Date: 2020
Edition Date: 2020
Pages: 223 pages
Availability: Available
ISBN: 0-06-290624-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-06-290624-3
Dewey: Fic
Dimensions: 19 cm.
Language: English
Word Count: 13,671
Reading Level: 4.3
Interest Level: 4-7
Accelerated Reader: reading level: 4.3 / points: 2.0 / quiz: 511206 / grade: Middle Grades

Three BFFs prove that girls can do anything they set their minds to in the sixth book in this hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and passed notes. Perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries. TBH, sometimes boys say dumb things about girls. And Cece is sick of it! When she leads a super-successful event at school to raise awareness, everyone starts looking to her to take charge--of everything. Prianka needs ideas for National Poetry Month, Victoria wants advice on volunteer projects, and Gabby needs homework help. To be honest, being a leader is fun but the pressure is OOC (out of control)! Can Cece help her friends without totally losing it herself?


*Prices subject to change without notice and listed in US dollars.
Perma-Bound bindings are unconditionally guaranteed (excludes textbook rebinding).
Paperbacks are not guaranteed.
Please Note: All Digital Material Sales Final.