The Fandom
The Fandom
$89.98
To purchase this item, you must first login or register for a new account.

Annotation: A compulsively readable and clever YA mix of fantasy and contemporary, it's Inkheart meets Kill the Boy Band, for fans of Patrick Ness and Rainbow Rowell! Violet's in her element. Cosplay at the ready, she can't wait to feel part of her favorite fandom: The Gallows Dance, a mega book and movie franchise that she and her friends know EVERY WORD of (canon and fanfic included). But at Comic Con, a freak accident transports Violet and her friends into the story for real. And in just the first five minutes, they cause the death of the heroine, and get taken prisoner by the rebel group she was supposed to lead to victory. It's up to Viole
Catalog Number: #20022124
Format: Digital Audio
No other formats available
Special Formats: Single User License | Digital Audio Downloadable Downloadable
Publisher: Scholastic
Release Date: 2018-04-24
Abridged: Unabridged
Publisher: Scholastic
Description: A compulsively listenable and clever YA mix of fantasy and contemporary, it's Inkheart meets Kill the Boy Band, for fans of Patrick Ness and Rainbow Rowell! Violet's in her element. Cosplay at the ready, she can't wait to feel part of her favorite fandom: The Gallows Dance, a mega book and movie franchise that she and her friends know every word of (canon and fanfic included). But at Comic Con, a freak accident transports Violet and her friends into the story for real. And in just the first five minutes, they cause the death of the heroine, and get taken prisoner by the rebel group she was supposed to lead to victory. It's up to Violet to take her place, and play out the plot the way it was written. But stories have a life of their own, and when you change the script in one place, the rest gets revised too....
Narrator(s): [Not Specified]
Territory: World
Availability: Available
ISBN: 1-338-30667-7
ISBN 13: 978-1-338-30667-5
Language: English
Duration: 12:00:16
Interest Level: 7-12

*Prices subject to change without notice and listed in US dollars.
Perma-Bound bindings are unconditionally guaranteed (excludes textbook rebinding).
Paperbacks are not guaranteed.
Please Note: All Digital Material Sales Final.