Dan Unmasked
Dan Unmasked

List Price:

$28.57
School Discount
Price:

$20.00
Qty(25-99)
Discount Price:

$19.60
Qty(100-249)
Discount Price:

$19.40
Qty(250-499)
Discount Price:

$19.20
Qty(>500)
Discount Price:

$18.80
To purchase this item, you must first login or register for a new account.

Annotation: This heartfelt middle grade debut about grief, creativity, and the healing power of friendship shows that not all heroes... more
Catalog Number: #238812
Format: Perma-Bound Edition from Publisher's Hardcover
All Formats: Search
Special Formats: Hot Title Hot Title
Publisher: HarperCollins
Copyright Date: 2020
Edition Date: 2020
Pages: 368
Availability: Available
New Title: Yes
ISBN: Publisher: 0-06-294305-7 Perma-Bound: 0-7804-8623-4
ISBN 13: Publisher: 978-0-06-294305-7 Perma-Bound: 978-0-7804-8623-2
Dewey: Fic
Language: English
Reading Level: 3.0
Interest Level: 3-6

This heartfelt middle grade debut about grief, creativity, and the healing power of friendship shows that not all heroes wear capes and is perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Ali Benjamin. Whether they're on the baseball field or in Nate's basement devouring the newest issue of their favorite comic book, Dan and Nate are always talking. Until they're not. After an accident at baseball practice, Nate's fallen into a coma. And if Dan ever wants to talk to Nate again, he's got to take a page out of his hero Captain Nexus's book, and do whatever it takes to save the day. But heroes have powers--and without Nate, all Dan has is a closet stuffed with comics and a best-friend-shaped hole in his heart. There's no way a regular kid can save the day all on his own. Right?


*Prices subject to change without notice and listed in US dollars.
Perma-Bound bindings are unconditionally guaranteed (excludes textbook rebinding).
Paperbacks are not guaranteed.
Please Note: All Digital Material Sales Final.