Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond #1: Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond, Book 1
Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond #1: Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond, Book 1
$74.98
To purchase this item, you must first login or register for a new account.

Annotation: A new middle-grade fantasy series packed with action and adventure, perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Soman Chainani. Meet Kiranmala: interdimensional demon slayer (only she doesn't know it yet). On the morning of her 12th birthday, Kiranmala is just a regular sixth grader living in Parsippany, New Jersey...until her parents mysteriously vanish and a drooling rakkhosh demon slams through her kitchen, determined to eat her alive. Turns out there might be some truth to her parents' fantastical stories - like how Kiranmala is a real Indian princess and how she comes from a secret place not of this world. To complicate matters, two c
Catalog Number: #20027048
Format: Digital Audio
No other formats available
Special Formats: Single User License | Digital Audio Downloadable Downloadable
Publisher: Scholastic
Release Date: 2018-06-01
Abridged: Unabridged
Publisher: Scholastic
Description: A new middle-grade fantasy series packed with action and adventure, perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Soman Chainani. Meet Kiranmala: interdimensional demon slayer (only she doesn't know it yet). On the morning of her 12th birthday, Kiranmala is just a regular sixth grader living in Parsippany, New Jersey...until her parents mysteriously vanish and a drooling rakkhosh demon slams through her kitchen, determined to eat her alive. Turns out there might be some truth to her parents' fantastical stories - like how Kiranmala is a real Indian princess and how she comes from a secret place not of this world. To complicate matters, two crush-worthy princes ring her doorbell, insisting they've come to rescue her. Suddenly, Kiran is swept into another dimension full of magic, winged horses, moving maps, and annoying talking birds. There she must solve riddles and battle demons all while avoiding the Serpent King of the underworld and the Rakkhoshi Queen in order to find her parents and basically save New Jersey, her entire world, and everything beyond it....
Narrator(s): [Not Specified]
Territory: World
Availability: Available
ISBN: 1-338-27995-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-338-27995-5
Language: English
Duration: 08:15:18

*Prices subject to change without notice and listed in US dollars.
Perma-Bound bindings are unconditionally guaranteed (excludes textbook rebinding).
Paperbacks are not guaranteed.
Please Note: All Digital Material Sales Final.