Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World
Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World
$65.00
To purchase this item, you must first login or register for a new account.

Annotation: In the wake of a destructive tornado, one girl develops feelings for another in this stunning, tender novel about emerging identity, perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish. When a tornado rips through town, twelve-year-old Ivy Aberdeen's house is destroyed and her family of five is displaced. Ivy feels invisible and ignored in the aftermath of the storm?and what's worse, her notebook filled with secret drawings of girls holding hands has gone missing. Mysteriously, Ivy's drawings begin to reappear in her locker with notes from someone telling her to open up about her identity. Ivy thinks?and hopes?that this someone might be h
Catalog Number: #20021213
Format: Digital Audio
No other formats available
Special Formats: Single User License | Digital Audio Downloadable Downloadable
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Release Date: 2018-03-06
Abridged: Unabridged
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Description: In the wake of a destructive tornado, one girl develops feelings for another in this stunning, tender novel about emerging identity, perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish. When a tornado rips through town, twelve-year-old Ivy Aberdeen's house is destroyed and her family of five is displaced. Ivy feels invisible and ignored in the aftermath of the storm?and what's worse, her notebook filled with secret drawings of girls holding hands has gone missing. Mysteriously, Ivy's drawings begin to reappear in her locker with notes from someone telling her to open up about her identity. Ivy thinks?and hopes?that this someone might be her classmate, another girl for whom Ivy has begun to develop a crush. Will Ivy find the strength and courage to follow her true feelings? Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World exquisitely enriches the rare category of female middle-grade characters who like girls?and children's literature at large.
Narrator(s): [Not Specified]
Territory: World
Availability: Available
ISBN: 1-549-14162-7
ISBN 13: 978-1-549-14162-1
Language: English
Duration: 06:06:47

*Prices subject to change without notice and listed in US dollars.
Perma-Bound bindings are unconditionally guaranteed (excludes textbook rebinding).
Paperbacks are not guaranteed.
Please Note: All Digital Material Sales Final.