Monday's Not Coming
Monday's Not Coming

List Price:

$21.79
School Discount
Price:

$15.25
Qty(25-99)
Discount Price:

$14.95
Qty(100-249)
Discount Price:

$14.79
Qty(250-499)
Discount Price:

$14.64
Qty(>500)
Discount Price:

$14.34
To purchase this item, you must first login or register for a new account.

Catalog Number: #173336
Format: Perma-Bound Edition
All Formats: Search
Publisher: HarperCollins
Copyright Date: 2019
Edition Date: 2019
Pages: 464
Availability: Available
ISBN: Publisher: 0-06-242268-5 Perma-Bound: 0-7804-3644-X
ISBN 13: Publisher: 978-0-06-242268-2 Perma-Bound: 978-0-7804-3644-2
Dewey: Fic
Language: English
Word Count: 83,524
Reading Level: 4.3
Interest Level: 9-12
Accelerated Reader: reading level: 4.3 / points: 12.0 / quiz: 197298 / grade: Upper Grades

From the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly, Tiffany D. Jackson, comes a gripping new novel perfect for fans of E. Lockhart and Gillian Flynn about the mystery of one teenage girl’s disappearance and the traumatic effects of the truth.

Monday Charles is missing, and only Claudia seems to notice. Claudia and Monday have always been inseparable—more sisters than friends. So when Monday doesn’t turn up for the first day of school, Claudia’s worried.

When she doesn’t show for the second day, or second week, Claudia knows that something is wrong. Monday wouldn’t just leave her to endure tests and bullies alone. Not after last year’s rumors and not with her grades on the line. Now Claudia needs her best—and only—friend more than ever. But Monday’s mother refuses to give Claudia a straight answer, and Monday’s sister April is even less help.

As Claudia digs deeper into her friend’s disappearance, she discovers that no one seems to remember the last time they saw Monday. How can a teenage girl just vanish without anyone noticing that she’s gone?


*Prices subject to change without notice and listed in US dollars.
Perma-Bound bindings are unconditionally guaranteed (excludes textbook rebinding).
Paperbacks are not guaranteed.
Please Note: All Digital Material Sales Final.