Andi Unstoppable
Andi Unstoppable
$9.34

Series: Andi Boggs   

To purchase this item, you must first login or register for a new account.

Annotation: Searching for a rare bird for a science class assignment, Andi and Colin spot what appears to be their town's legendary ghost before resolving to get to the bottom of a mystery involving a grave-robbing crime.
Catalog Number: #134297
Format: Publisher's Hardcover
No other formats available
Publisher: HarperCollins
Copyright Date: 2015
Edition Date: 2015
Pages: 174 pages
Availability: Available
ISBN: 0-310-73766-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-310-73766-7
Dewey: Fic
LCCN: 2016297697
Dimensions: 22 cm.
Language: English
Reviews:
ALA Booklist
In her third outing, Andi Boggs is dreading her bird identification science project. She has been paired with her class rival, Ava, and they will be joining Andi's best friend, Colin, and his great aunt, an extreme birder, on a weekend camping trip to spot some birds. The trip turns from a simple birding expedition to a mystery when the kids think they see Dominika Shalley's ghost. Could the local legend about Dominika be true? Fans of Andi and Colin's previous adventures will not be disappointed with the latest and its many twists and turns.
Reviewing Agencies: - Find Other Reviewed Titles
ALA Booklist
Reading Level: 4.0
Interest Level: 3-6

Andi Boggs and her best friend Colin Carter are at it again ... in this third book of the Andi Boggs series, Andi Unstoppable, school has begun for the two Killdeer middle schoolers and the science teacher has a great idea! He is an expert birder and wants his class to share in the fun. In a birding group with Colin and her biggest school rival, Ava, Andi sets out to be the first student in class to spot the elusive Kirtland warbler but ends up spotting the town's resident ghost instead! Together with her friends, Andi takes on another small town mystery--is the legend of the ghost of Dominika Shalley more than just a story? And does her sudden appearance have anything to do with the holes the friends find in the Shalley graveyard as they look for the rare bird?


*Prices subject to change without notice and listed in US dollars.
Perma-Bound bindings are unconditionally guaranteed (excludes textbook rebinding).
Paperbacks are not guaranteed.
Please Note: All Digital Material Sales Final.